NFL - AFC Stadium Capacity


The AFC (American Football Conference) is one of the two conferences the NFL teams are divided into. Each conference consists of four divisions of four teams each. The AFC teams are:

East Division

  • Buffalo Bills, Orchard Park, NY
  • Miami Dolphins, Miami Gardens, FL
  • New England Patriots, Foxborough, MA
  • New York Jets, East Rutherford, NJ

North Division:

  • Baltimore Ravens, Baltimore MD
  • Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinatti, OH
  • Cleveland Browns, Cleveland, OH
  • Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh, PA

South Division:

  • Houston Texans, Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis Colts, Indianopolis, IN
  • Jacksonville Jaguars, Jacksonville, FL
  • Tennessee Titans, Nashville, TN

West Division:

  • Denver Broncos, Denver, CO
  • Kansas City Chiefs, Kansas City, MO
  • Los Angeles Chargers, Carson, CA
  • Oakland Raiders, Oakland, CA