NFL - NFC Stadium Capacity


The NFL consists of 32 clubs (or teams) divided into two conferences of 16 teams each. These are the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference( AFC). Each of these conferences is further divided into four divisions of four clubs each: East, West, North and South. Each of these clubs is based in its home city and is authorized to operate in that area called the Home Territory.

This chart presents the seating capacity of each NFC team's stadium in its home territory. The teams which are part of the NFC are:

East Division

  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Redskins

North Division

  • Chicago Bears
  • Detroit Lions
  • Green Bay Packers
  • Minnesota Vikings

South Division

  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • New Orleans Saints
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers

West Division

  • Arizona Cardinals
  • Los Angeles Rams
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • Seattle Seahawks

The three largest stadiums of the NFC are the New York Giants, Washington Redskins and Green Bay Packers